DBMM Forum
General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: landmeister on September 24, 2017, 12:48:16 PM
-
A Bd element cannot push back a friendly elephant facing the same direction. Does it mean it should apply the -1 tactical factor for being unable to recoil? This would not happen if the recoiler was a friendly Ps, as they can pass through El, but what about "heavy" troops (pikes, spears...) who clearly can't?
-
Yes. If they can't be pushed back then they will prevent you starting a recoil.
An element that prevents you starting a recoil gives you a -1.
-
Ok. Thank you.