DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: bunwin63 on October 23, 2007, 02:21:36 AM

Title: Artillery defending TF in a BUA
Post by: bunwin63 on October 23, 2007, 02:21:36 AM
I assume artillery, Hd, and any other troops with a base depth greater than 20mm count as in DG when defending the edge of a BUA?
Title: Re: Artillery defending TF in a BUA
Post by: landmeister on October 25, 2007, 09:04:40 PM
Yes, you're right, but it's a 40 mm depth, not 20. Everything deeper than a Wb (F), Ax, etc. counts as touching difficult going.
Title: Re: Artillery defending TF in a BUA
Post by: bunwin63 on October 26, 2007, 03:14:33 AM
sorry, should have specified that I was talking 15mm scale

thanks landmeister