DBMM Forum
General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: Valentinian Victor on July 28, 2008, 01:38:39 PM
-
Broken Commands, what does this statement mean-
?It can only then use its PiPs only to move a general who has not yet routed, and/or halt groups or single elements that have not previously routed, for the current bound only.?
Does this mean that the general?s element can still move and attack opponent?s elements? And what does ?for the current bound only.? mean? Does it mean that you can only halt broken troops for one bound then they automatically rout the next bound?
-
Yes, generals can still move and attack.
Other elements can be halted. This lasts for ony one bound. Next bound you can halt them again if you spend pips on it again. As long as they have not routed, you can spend pips every bound to keep halting them.
-
Thanks for clearing that one up.
:)
-
Once broken troops have started routing, you can never again hold them.