DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: andypandy on August 25, 2008, 07:27:15 AM

Title: Shot from the rear
Post by: andypandy on August 25, 2008, 07:27:15 AM
When shot from the rear, an element doesn't recoil when it loses, but instead turns 180. Does this mean it can't recoil and gets a minus 1 penalty to it's combat dice?
Title: Re: Shot from the rear
Post by: LawrenceG on August 25, 2008, 08:20:20 AM
The -1 is only if the recoil is prevented by troops or terrain in contact with its rear. See page 37, 3rd "-1".