DBMM Forum
General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: arnimlueck on August 09, 2009, 03:44:04 PM
-
sorry this is a very nitpicky one:
a Train command must consist of 4-10 elements (page 14, first section)
is 2 Elements of Army Baggage plus two elements of I Shp(I) which may carry baggage a legal train command?
Arnim
-
Naval are not train, so can't be in a train command. (Unless there's an exception in the rules, which I don't have by e right now)
-
Lawrence is right.
But in the hypothetical case that they were, then yes - it's 4 elements so fits the requirement of size.
-
Sad, no floating Army Baggage that one can ram and sink
If not:
- can I take a train command of 4 Army Baggage
- and one command with four Shp(I) that may transport Baggage
- and then finally deploy these two commands together (same as I would man the fortifictions of a baggage O camp with elements from another command
????????
maybe it is too early in the day to tinker with DBMM rules
-
Sad, no floating Army Baggage that one can ram and sink
If not:
- can I take a train command of 4 Army Baggage
- and one command with four Shp(I) that may transport Baggage
- and then finally deploy these two commands together (same as I would man the fortifictions of a baggage O camp with elements from another command
????????
maybe it is too early in the day to tinker with DBMM rules
Army baggage deploys in one of the generalled commands, so I suppose yes it can.