DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: landmeister on October 24, 2009, 07:35:04 PM

Title: Question about concealed commands
Post by: landmeister on October 24, 2009, 07:35:04 PM
A concealed command is not put on the table untill its second bound. What happens during its first bound to its dice if regular? Should it use a dummy or not? If it shouldn't, this stratagem is compeltely useless.  :-\
Title: Re: Question about concealed commands
Post by: william on October 24, 2009, 10:23:15 PM
 ;D Hi Landmeister,

I think the commentary gives it a seperate dice.

Though the rules do not but they should. >:(

William

Ps nice pics on the blog.



Title: Re: Question about concealed commands
Post by: landmeister on October 25, 2009, 12:48:41 PM
Ok. Thank you very much.
Title: Re: Question about concealed commands
Post by: arnimlueck on October 26, 2009, 02:51:15 PM
I read Spanish with much difficulty, but I love the baggage which shows the french medieval camp as a tournament lounge. Whoever is Miguel - give him credit for that!
Title: Re: Question about concealed commands
Post by: landmeister on October 26, 2009, 05:29:31 PM
Yes, it's simply wonderful!  ;D I wish I could paint minis like him.  :P