DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: landmeister on April 25, 2010, 06:29:53 PM

Title: One about seas
Post by: landmeister on April 25, 2010, 06:29:53 PM
Please correct me if I'm wrong. My army list doens't have Seas or WaterWays. This mean that:

1. I can only put a S or WW if I'm the attaker and it is compulsory in the defender's list.
2. If I'm defending, the attacker can't put a S or WW, even it is compulsory in his list.

Is it correct?

Thank you very much in advance.
Title: Re: One about seas
Post by: Orcoteuthis on April 27, 2010, 12:51:43 PM
Correct on both points.
Title: Re: One about seas
Post by: landmeister on April 27, 2010, 05:10:34 PM
Thank you very much.  ;)