DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: landmeister on September 30, 2010, 02:25:34 PM

Title: Feigned flight question
Post by: landmeister on September 30, 2010, 02:25:34 PM
Just a quick question. According to p. 17, execute a feigned flight:

...all elements of 1 unbroken command that are still in close combat, and also any other elements of that command (except ambushers) less than 400p from the starting point of these.


Does it mean that a feigned flight cannot be triggered if no element is in close combat?  ???

Thank you in advance.
Title: Re: Feigned flight question
Post by: foxgom on September 30, 2010, 06:44:08 PM
korrekt

neil
Title: Re: Feigned flight question
Post by: landmeister on September 30, 2010, 10:32:46 PM
Ok. Thank you.  ;)