DBMM Forum

General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: Barritus on December 07, 2011, 01:08:34 PM

Title: Naval elements and baggage limits
Post by: Barritus on December 07, 2011, 01:08:34 PM
The notes on Baggage say a command with 10 elements can include 2 baggage, and less than that is restricted to 1 baggage element.

Do a naval element and its boarded land element count as one or two elements for this purpose?

For example, if I have a command with seven land elements and one naval element, can I now get two baggage elements for a total of 10 elements?
Title: Re: Naval elements and baggage limits
Post by: Orcoteuthis on December 07, 2011, 06:57:43 PM
I can't find anything to suggest the naval wouldn't count.
Title: Re: Naval elements and baggage limits
Post by: landmeister on December 08, 2011, 12:37:21 PM
I can't find anything either.