DBMM Forum
General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: loki223 on May 16, 2007, 05:54:47 PM
-
PG. 37
-1 if pikes (F), Blades, Warbands(S) and (O) or Hordes (O) and in close combat in Difficult going against mounted that count this as good going or against foot.
Does this mean any foot? or just foot that counts the DF as GG?
SO if you haveblades (O) and SPears (O) in a wood fighting, the spears are at a -2 and the blades are?? -1 or no negative at all?
-
There's no qualifier on the foot - so any foot.
-
Seconded.
It does NOT say "...in close combat in DG against mounted or foot that count this as good going".
-
so the blades in this situation would be at a -1.
THank you . I think i have it now.
-
Heh heh. That's what you think!
My experience both from playing the game and reading other people's accounts - we're all still finding nuances we hadn't spotted before.
:-)