DBMM Forum
General Category => Rules Questions => Topic started by: Artaban on February 07, 2012, 04:33:38 PM
-
According to the rules, if a Hd(I)'s total is less than its opponent but more than half :
"Destroyed by any"
"flee if in BUA"
What happens to a Hd(I) contacted by an ennemi in a BUA?
According to the rules p19 TERRAIN CHARACTERISTICS, a BUA is Dgo if more 40p inside, and p42 PURSUING ELEMENTS (Exp are destroyed if their pursuit would have reach in DGo). What happens when an Exp element fights a Hd(I) element defending the edge of a BUA feature?
-
I don't have the rules with me now, but I would say that the Exp is destroyed and the Hd element flees. Justu curious. Did this happen in your game or it is just a bug game research? ;D
-
I was just reading the rules and compare V2 versus V1 !
Fact is that V1 looks more explicit on some points!
In my opinion, I should say the same! Hd flees and Exp is destroyed as it persues impetuously more than 40" inside BUA (difficult terrain).