Author Topic: Bts(X) shooting  (Read 1584 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

arnimlueck

  • Guest
Bts(X) shooting
« on: January 31, 2009, 07:40:36 PM »
Just to make sure I see that correctly:

if a Boat X moves it does NOT shoot in its own bound (because it moved) but it can shoot in the following bound when the opponent moves. Is that the way it works in DBMM?

Arnim

andrew

  • Guest
Re: Bts(X) shooting
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2009, 03:58:31 AM »
Yes.

The rule on page 34 says : it "...cannot shoot if it moved this bound...".  Plus you will find multiple references to 'each players bound' (e.g. pages 23, 26).  Also pages 2 (design philosophy) and 3 (time scale) refer to splitting play into alternate bounds. 

Andrew